The Mason Arts Council Board is comprised of volunteers with a diversity of backgrounds and professional experiences. Each member is dedicated to the efforts of the Mason Arts Council to grow and enhance the arts offerings available to the citizens in our region.

Thomas Huff
Karen Kilgore
Vice President
Richard Bailey
Kim Martin
Renee Collins,
Board Member
Nicole Johnson
Board Member
Chris Kim Kahn
Board Member
Evans Nwankwo, Board Member
Terry L. Smith, Board Member